## MIDDLETON-BY-YOULGRAVE VILLAGE HALL CHARITY COMMITTEE MEMBERS 2024-25

## **MEMBERS:**

Nicola Allen, Helen Brocklehurst; Stephen Dick; Tina Green; Dianne Jeremy; Paul Jeremy (Chair); Deborah Latham, Mary Marsh; Janet Renwick; Donna Sealey (Secretary); Mark Sealey; Bev Worrall; Pete Worrall (Treasurer).

## **CONTACTING THE COMMITTEE:**

SECRETARY: Donna Sealey, 1 Castle Cottage, Middleton-by-Youlgrave DE451LS 07595258839

donnalouise66@live.co.uk

**BOOKINGS SECRETARY: Pete Worrall** 

peterjworrall@aol.com

## INFORMATION ON THE VILLAGE HALL:

WEBSITE – see Village Hall page on the Middleton and Smerrill Parish Council website <a href="www.middletonbyyoulgrave.org.uk">www.middletonbyyoulgrave.org.uk</a>
NEWSLETTER – regular newsletter (posted on website)
NOTICE BOARD – current newsletter and other items available on village noticeboard in The Square.

EMAIL NETWORK - most residents in the parish are subscribers to the VHC network. If you would like to join it, please contact Donna Sealey. The network provides the newsletter and other information on Middleton developments.

All emails on the network are sent on a BCC basis to maintain privacy.